Fotballstyre og undergrupper

Rolle
Navn
Epost
Telefon
Leder
Leo Knutsen
leder@skotfossfotball.no
93296220
Kasserer
Kine Bech
kasserer@skotfossfotball.no

Sekretær
Gry Nielsen
kontor@skotfossfotball.no

Sportslig leder
Christian Mathisen
sportslig@skotfossfotball.no

Styremedlem
Sindre Havgar
utstyr@skotfossfotball.no

Styremedlem
John Grønli


Vara
Anna Alvåg


Fiks
Anders Lindgren
medlem@skotfossfotball.no

Klubbadmin
Anita Sørensen
klubbadmin@skotfossfotball.no

Sponsor
Cathrine Sørensen
sponsor@skotfossfotball.no

Materialforvalter
Sindre Havgar
utstyr@skotfossfotball.no

Bane/Drift
Arnulf Haugland
bane@skotfossfotball.no

Kiosk
Tonje Havgar
kiosk@skotfossfotball.no

Info og arr.
Yrjan Bergsmark
post@skotfossfotball.no

Valgkomitè
Hanne Sørensen
blimed@skotfossfotball.no

Levert av IdrettenOnline